spliced swill ....... previous ....... next ....... current ....... archives ....... notes ....... email ....... profile .......

2005-07-01

I've been dual-journaling for the past 5 months, or so, and have only now just realized that I can avoid copying posts by embedding my liveJournal here, like so:

(only full-sized, and on the next ">>>" page).

I realize this seems strange and inconvenient, but I have my reasons: DiaryLand is a paid account, LiveJournal is not, consequently the vast majority of my images are archived here. D'land also supports JavaScript, Quicktime, Flash, etc. Lj does not. Lj, however, has a great "friends page" option, which allows me to view the posts of multiple individuals and groups on one page. Very convenient.
etc.
etc.
etc.

Alright. Let the experiment begin!

<<< * >>>